Contacts & Staff

St. Clement Catholic Church
1104 N. Alexander St.,  Plant City, Florida 33563
Office: (813) 752-8251       Fax: (813) 759-2721
info@stclementpc.org

Office hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am – 2:00pm
(excluding holidays)

CLERGY

OBRIEN-Rev-Michael-240x300


Fr. Mike O’Brien, Pastor, ext. 307

frmike@stclementpc.org

 

 

 

 

Fr. Pedro Zapata, Parochial Vicar, ext. 324

frpedro@stclementpc.org

 

 

Dc. Neil.new

 

 

Deacon Neil Legner

 

 

 

Deacon Ron Rojas

 

 

 

OFFICE

Gary.new

 

Gary Runkles, Business Manager/Bookkeeper, ext. 318

grunkles@stclementpc.org

 

 

Erin.new

 

Erin Stone, Parish Secretary/Bulletin Editor, ext. 301

emendez@stclementpc.org

 

 

Janice

 

Janice Putvin, Migrant Ministry Director, ext. 305

jputvin@stclementpc.org

 

 

Carol

 

Carol Rodriguez, Volunteer & Hall Rental Coordinator

crodriguez@stclementpc.org

 

 

Anthony.new

 

 Anthony Rodriguez, IT

helpdesk@stclementpc.org

 

 

 

FAITH FORMATION OFFICE

Cathy

 

Cathy Rosales, DRE, ext. 306

cathy@stclementpc.org

 

 

Myriam.new

 

Myriam Reyna, Confirmation/Youth Group Coordinator, ext. 323

mreyna@stclementpc.org

 

 

 

Ana Espinosa, Assistant to DRE, ext. 321

 

 

 

 

 

Candice Tripi-Scott, Retreats/Missions

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Smith, Housekeeper

 

 

 

 

PASTORAL CARE

Bill Muench

 

Bill Muench, Pastoral Care Coordinator, ext. 304

billm@stclementpc.org

 

 

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

Piedad

 

Piedad Mendoza, Music Director, ext. 315

pmendoza@stclementpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Ray.new

 

Ramon Rosado, Maintenance Supervisor

 

 

 

Erin Decker, Maintenance

Comments are closed.